Archive | Chamber RSS feed for this section

April 2015 Newsletter

GLENNS FERRY CHAMBER OF COMMERCE NEWSLETTER APRIL 2015 UPCOMING ACTIVITIES: Saturday, 18 April – Glenns Ferry High School Booster Club Washoe Tournament at the Veterans Hall Saturday, 25 April – Wyakin Warrior Foundation 5K Walk/10 K Run Fund Raiser (Student Senior Project).  Registration begins at 8:00 AM.  The Walk/Run begins at 10:00 AM. Tuesday, 28 April, 26 […]

2015 Chamber Schedule

Monthly Meetings are always on Tuesday at Noon at the VFW Hall 6 Jan 3 Feb 3 Mar 7 Apr 2 Jun 7 Jul 4 Aug 1 Sep 6 Oct 3 Nov 1 Dec 2015 Special Events: 24 January 2015 – 6:00 PM Chamber Banquet at Veterans Hall BLOOD DRIVES: 3 Mar, 19 May September […]

2013 CHAMBER SCHEDULE

All monthly meetings will be held at 12:00 PM Noon   Tues 8 Jan –VFW Hall meal by Connie Tues 5 Feb – VFW Hall Tues 5 Mar – VFW Hall (blood drive) Tues 2 Apr – VFW Hall Tues 7 May – VFW Hall (blood drive) Tues 4 Jun –  VFW Hall Tues 2 […]

January 2013 GLENNS FERRY CHAMBER OF COMMERCE NEWSLETTER

Click here to download the Jan 2013 GLENNS FERRY CHAMBER OF COMMERCE NEWSLETTER PRESIDENT’S MESSAGE: “Cheers to a New Year and another chance to get it right.” (Oprah Winfrey). Thanks for your vote of confidence (or desperation) in electing me to serve as the Glenns Ferry Chamber President for 2013.  I will do my best […]

October 2012 GF Chamber Of Commerce Newsletter

Download GF CHAMBER OF COMMERCE NEWSLETTER   GF CHAMBER OF COMMERCE NEWSLETTER October 2012   Upcoming Activities:  Tuesday, October 2  – Meeting at the noon at the Veterans Hall; lunch from Heart of Idaho Saturday, October 13 – Fall Fest; 6:00 PM at the Fair Grounds (see President’s Comments) Tuesday, November 6 – Election Day […]